CASUAL LUNCH HOUR SUPERVISORS

Keewatin Patricia School Board is hiring Casual Lunch Hour Supervisors!  For more information about this LEAP job posting, check out details below!

Lunch Hour Supervisors are responsible for the supervision of students over the lunch break, Monday to Friday.

 

Employer Name: Keewatin Patricia School Board
Location/Address: Various Locations
Application Deadline: January 2, 2019
Job Type: Various Hours
How To Apply to this LEAP Job Posting:

The schools listed below are in need of Lunch Hour Supervisors. Interested candidates should apply to the Principal of the school they are interested in working at, see below.  Ontario High School Diploma or equivalent is required.

Contact Name: Keewatin Patricia District School Board

 

 

 

  • Valleyview Public School – Gayle Mutrie, Principal, 1529 Valley Drive, Kenora, ON   P9N4K3 Telephone: (807) 548-4205 Fax: (807) 548-1937   email: gayle.mutrie@kpdsb.on.ca    
  • File #N-1819-01
  • Evergreen Public School – Shannon Bailey, Principal, 675 Brinkman Road, Kenora, ON P9N2R5 Telephone: (807) 468-8607 Fax: (807) 468-9301   email: shannon.bailey@kpdsb.on.ca    
  •  
  • File #N-1819-11
  • Beaver Brae Elementary School – Tracey Benoit, Principal, 1400 Ninth Street N., Kenora, ON   P9N2T7 Telephone: (807) 6401 Fax: (807) 468-3628   email: tracey.benoit@kpdsb.on.ca    
  • File #N-1819-12
  • King George Public School – Tim Flynn, Principal, 320 Sixth Ave. S., Kenora, ON   P9N2C3 Telephone: (807) 468-7570 Fax: (807) 468-6453     email: tim.flynn@kpdsb.on.ca
  • File #N-1819-02
  • Keewatin Public School – Heather Mutch, Principal, Box 621, 330 Mill Street, Keewatin, ON   P0X1C0 Telephone: (807) 547-2292 Fax: (807) 547-3202   email: heather.mutch@kpdsb.on.ca
  • File #N-1819-03
  • Ear Falls Public School – Jennifer Olsen, Principal, Box 760, 40 Spruce St., Ear Falls, ON   P0V1T0 Telephone: (807) 222-3777 Fax: (807) 222-2207   email: jennifer.olsen@kpdsb.on.ca  
  • File #N-1819-04
  • Golden Learning Centre – Grazia Cianci, Principal, 16 Eric Radford Way, Balmertown, ON   P0V1C0 Telephone: (807) 735-2088 Fax: (807) 735-3127   email: grazia.cianci@kpdsb.on.ca
  • File #N-1819-05
  • Red Lake Madsen Public School – Debra Geary, Principal, Box 319, 201 Howey St., Red Lake, ON   P0V2M0 Telephone: (807) 727-2331 Fax: (807) 727-3019   email: debra.geary@kpdsb.on.ca  
  • File #N-1819-06
  • New Prospect Public School – Kelly Schollie, Principal, 289 Wice Rd., Dryden, ON   P8N3H6 Telephone: (807) 223-4713 Fax: (807) 223-5319   email: kelly.schollie@kpdsb.on.ca  
  • File #N-1819-07
  • Crolancia Public School – Holly Szumowski, Principal, Box 310, 1 Trudel Drive, Pickle Lake, ON   P0V3A0 Telephone: (807) 928-2381 Fax: (807) 928-2220   email: holly.szumowski@kpdsb.on.ca  
  • File #N-1819-09
  • Sioux Mountain Public School – Darryl Tinney, Principal, Box 969, 89 First Ave., Sioux Lookout, ON   P8T1B5 Telephone: (807) 737-3480 Fax: (807) 737-3486   email: darryl.tinney@kpdsb.on.ca  
  • File #N-1819-10
  • Open Roads Public School – Tanis Mitani-Oberg, Principal, 20 Davis Street., Dryden, ON   P8N1R4 Telephone: (807) 223-4418 Fax: (807) 223-5346   email: tanis.oberg@kpdsb.on.ca  
  •  
  • File #N-1819-08

The Board thanks all applicants for indicating their interest in this position, however, only those selected for a personal interview will be contacted.

 

Confidential Information provided by applicants will be used for the purposes of this competition only and will be protected in accordance with the Municipal Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act.

 

This Board is an equal opportunity employer.

 

The Keewatin-Patricia District School Board encourages applications from people with disabilities.  Accommodations are available on request for candidates taking part in all aspects of the selection process.

 

 

 

Advertising Method: General Ad